September 25, 2018

We would like to recognize all of our past presidents for their dedication and commitment to Niagara Support Services.The first meeting following the official incorporation on July 9, 1956 was held on November 2, 1956 with the Agency's first official Board of Directors:

Hazel (Allen) Miller, George Edward Brown, Nora Budd, Margaret Fleming, Dorothy Hand, Edward Hand, Doreen (Hicks) Wallace*, Edward Hicks (Chair), Iola Gisborne,
Anita Tannahill

*Doreen (Hicks) Wallace remains a current honorary member of Niagara Support Services.